Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Mark's Vinyl Corner

Per il Gusto di Uccidere by Nico Fidenco

Dagored presents the first extended vinyl release of Nico Fidenco's soundtrack from the 1966 film “Per il Gusto di Uccidere”. This is a classic soundtrack from the great Nico Fidenco, composer of Black Emanuelle (RED 204LP, 1975), for the western movie “Per il Gusto di Uccidere” by the cult director Tonino Valeri, who also directed “My Name Is Nobody” (1973) and “Day of Anger” (1964). Fidenco is linked to the tradition of the great spaghetti western soundtracks such as the ones composed by Ennio Morricone and Bruno Nicolai, with a lot of classic musical elements and the help of I Cantori Moderni of Alessandro Alessandroni but with his personal and special "touch". Double colored vinyl. Limited edition of 500.

Double colored vinyl
Tracks: 24
Limited edition of 500

Expected Release date September 2, 2016

Track Listing
A1. The Yankee Fellow
A2. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (Titoli)
A3. Il Carico d'Argento
A4. Lanky Fellow, Il Bounty Killer
A5. Trasporto Blindato
A6. La Sfida
A7. L'orgoglio di Lanky
A8. Omaha
A9. Addio Lanky Fellow
A10. La Sfida (# 2)
A11. Trasporto Blindato (# 2)
A12. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (Titoli # 2)
B1. Per il Gusto di Uccidere
B2. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (Titoli -# 2)
B3. Il Carico d'argento (# 2)
B4. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (# 3)
B5. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (# 4)
B6. Lanky Fellow, il Bounty Killer (# 2)
B7. Omaha (# 2)
B8. L'orgoglio di Lanky (# 2)
B9. Trasporto Blindato (# 2)
B10. Omaha (# 3)
B11. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (# 5)
B12. Per il Gusto di Uccidere (# 6)

No comments:

Post a Comment