Monday, February 6, 2017

The Man With No Name

The Man With No Name – English title

A 1977 British TV production [BBC (London)]
Producer: Iain Johnstone
Director: Iain Johnstone
Story:  The Man With No Name by Iain Johnstone
Teleplay: Iain Johnstone
Photography: Brian Anderson, David Myers [color]
Music: various
Running time: 60 minutes

Presenter – Iain Johnstone
Clint Eastwood (Clinton Eastwood Jr.), Richard Burton (Richard Jenkins), Robert Daley, Pauline Kael, Sergio Leone, Don Siegel (Donald Siegel),  Dilys Powell, Ferris Webster, Frank Duncan

A documentary on Clint Eastwood and his films.

No comments:

Post a Comment